Editorial

OWNER

Mahmut Durmus (DEAN)
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Anesthesiology and Reanimation, Malatya, Turkey
mahmut.durmus@inonu.edu.tr

CHIEF EDITOR

Nevzat Erdil
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Cardiovascular Surgery, Malatya, Turkey
chiefeditor.nevzaterdil@gmail.com

CO-EDITOR

Murat Kara
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Parasitology, Malatya, Turkey
murat.kara@inonu.edu.tr

FORMER EDITORS

Dr. Mustafa Pac
Dr. Fatih Hilmioglu
Dr. Ozcan Ersoy
Dr. Ramazan Ozdemir
Dr. Ahmet Karadag
Dr. Sukru Kartalci
Dr. Osman Celbis
Dr. Cuneyt Kayaalp
Dr. Mahmut Durmus

EDITORIAL BOARD

Adel Hamed Elbaih
Suez Canal University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Emergency Medicine, Ismailia, Egypt
telbaihzico@yahoo.com

Ahmet Sigirci
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Radiology, Malatya, Turkey
asigirci@gmail.com

Ayse Seval Ozgu Erdinc
Ministry of Health, Ankara City Hospital, Gynecology and Obstetrics, Ankara, Turkey
sevalerdinc@gmail.com

Cemsit Karakurt
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Pediatric Cardiology Malatya, Turkey
ckarakurt@yahoo.com

Caner Ediz
University of Health Sciences, Sultan Abdulhamid Han Education and Training Hospital, Urology, Istanbul, Turkey
drcanerediz@hotmail.com

Ender Gedik
Baskent University, Faculty of Medicine, Anaesthesiology and Reanimation, Ankara, Turkey
gedikender@gmail.com

Erdem Topal
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Pediatric, Malatya, Turkey
erdemtopal44@gmail.com

Ertan Yetkin
Derin Dere Hospital Cardiology, Istanbul, Turkey
ertanyetkin@hotmail.com

Gokce Simsek
Kirikkale University, Faculty of Medicine, Otorhinolaryngology, Kirikkale, Turkey
drgokceozelsimsek@yahoo.com

Hakan Parlakpinar
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Medical Pharmacology, Malatya, Turkey
hakan.parlakpinar@inonu.edu.tr

Aysegul Taylan Ozkan
Hitit University, Faculty of Medicine, Medical Microbiology, Çorum, Turkey
aysegultaylanozkan@hitit.edu.tr

Mehmet Hamamci
Bozok University, Faculty of Medicine, Neurology, Yozgat, Turkey
drmehmetmehmet@gmail.com

Mehmet Kilic
Firat University Faculty of Medicine, Pediatric Immunology and Allergy, Elazig, Turkey
drmkilic@gmail.com

Sertac Usta
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, General Surgery, Malatya, Turkey
sertacusta44@gmail.com

Resit Sevimli
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Malatya, Turkey
resitsevimli@hotmail.com

Meltem Kurus
Katip Celebi, University, Faculty of Medicine, Histology and Embology , Izmir, Turkey
meltem.kurus@gmail.com

Mustafa Canpolat
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Anatomy, Malatya, Turkey
ymcanpolat1907@yahoo.com

Neslihan Yucel
Inonu University, Faculty of Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Malatya, Turkey
nesyucel@hotmail.com

Numan Karaarslan
Namik Kemal University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Neurosurgery, Tekirdag, Turkey
numikara@yahoo.com

Ozkan Ozger
Rumeli University, Medicalpark Canakkale Hospital, Neurosurgery, Istanbul, Turkey
ozkanozger@hotmail.com

Siho Hidayet
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Cardiology, Malatya,Turkey
siho.hidayet@inonu.edu.tr

Rizaldi Taslim Pinzon
Universitas Kristen Duta Wacana | UKDW • Neurology, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
drpinzon17@gmail.com

Tuba Bayindir
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Otorhinolaryngology, Malatya,Turkey
tpbayindir@gmail.com

Yucel Duman
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Clinic Microbiology, Malatya,Turkey
yucel.duman@inonu.edu.tr

LANGUAGE EDITORS

Murat Kara
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Parasitology, Malatya, Turkey
murat.kara@inonu.edu.tr

Tayfun Guldur
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Biochemistry, Malatya,Turkey
tayfun.guldur@inonu.edu.tr

BIOSTATISTICS EDITORS

Cemil Colak
Inonu University, Faculty of Medicine, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics, Malatya, Turkey
cemilcolak@yahoo.com

Saim Yologlu
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics, Malatya,Turkey
saim.yologlu@inonu.edu.tr

Harika Gozde Gozukara Bag
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics, Malatya,Turkey

harika.gozukara@inonu.edu.tr

PUBLICATIONS COORDINATOR

Ozden Keser
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Annals of Medical Research/Publications Coordinator, Malatya,Turkey
ozkeser23@hotmail.com

Derya Yılmaz
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Annals of Medical Research/Publications Coordinator, Malatya,Turkey
derya.yilmaz@inonu.edu.tr